The Evolution Trilogy By Todd Borho



What could a moral and spiritual evolution away from a coercion-based society and towards a voluntary society look like?

The Evolution Trilogy creates a universe where just a few individuals taking right action to evade and erode the state have profound effects.

Part one of the trilogy is a near-future, sci-fi comedy spoof of the James Bond franchise, in which James Bong and his ragtag group of anarchists, armed with The Truth, techie tricks, and a full spread of crypto currencies, attempt to wake people up to the true meaning of anarchy. This part of the trilogy is written in T.V. script form for a quick, action-packed read.

Part two is a high seas adventure called “SeAgora”. This takes place about 50 years after the James Bong conclusion. A thriving anarchist seasteading agora faces increasing aggression from government mafias. Can a young scientist unlock the secrets of faster-than-light propulsion to help the agorists escape to space? Throw in some shape-shifting artificial intellect characters, betrayal, and some power-mad A.I. dictators, and you’ve got a recipe for supreme adventure.

Part three, “Agora One”, takes place 500 years after SeAgora. Anarchists from across multiple galaxies are active in a loose, voluntary agora, with jaw-dropping tech and physics-defying speeds. But what happens when the wrong tech reaches a group of statist, alien space pirates?

Todd Borho is a conscious creator. You can find more of his creations at TODDBORHO.COM.

Purchase on Amazon [affiliate link]:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Evolution Trilogy By Todd Borho”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.